மாகாணக் கல்வித்திணைக்களம் வடக்கு மாகாணம்

පළාත් අධ්‍යාපන දෙපාර්තමේන්තුව උතුරු පළාත

Provincial Department of Education Northern Province


தமிழ்
සිංහල
English
E-transfer
School Login
Division Login

About

Evolving Northern Education Data Management Practice Data and information are very vital factors of efficient education planning, development and management processes. The earlier practice of collecting data through printed forms had its drawbacks such as delays, data losses and time consuming processing methods. Therefore a standalone digital data base was designed and the data collection was administered through compact discs which were distributed among Education Zones to enter their raw data at their offices and return in a specified time interval. Even though this method was advantageous than the earlier methods it still had several shortfalls such as technical difficulties in handling, different approaches of raw data collection from schools and processing delays. Considering these challenges it was attempted to maintain an offline locally distributed data base in two locations to which the officials should physically travel and enter data. As the Divisional Education Officials are the nearest managers to schools they were entrusted with the responsibility of collecting data and updating these data bases. They could update the system bimonthly. Based on this data base, a bimonthly publication of vital statistics has been issued since 2010. And now this online data base is introduced with the view to progress towards a comprehensive education management information system.

Contacts

Mr.S. Uthayakumar

PDE

778759625 uthayakumar.pde@gmail.com 212242800 212241383

Mr.T.John Quintus

APDE - Edu Adm

773981888 developmentapde@gmail.com 212242801 212241383

Mr. K.J. Bratley

APDE Dev & Pl

718666652 kjbratley@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr.S. Pranavanathan

APDE Admin

772086789 Pranavanathan@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr. V. Velnithy

Chief Accountant

707475027 212242806 212241383

Mr.Vedanayakam Mernan

DSW

774902034 dswmoenp@yahoo.com 212222219 212241383

Mr.S. Satkunarajah

DDE Primary

775406266 satkunarajah63@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr.R. J.Antony

DDE Planning

772718347 npdeplan@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mrs.A.C. Volantine

DDE Mathematics

778835489 acvolantine@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr. N. Kandathasan

DDE Develpoment

775733703 kandathasann@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mrs.B.Verlini

ADE Agriculture

777160026 212242806 212241383

Mrs.Sivathirai Sivanathan

DDE - Edu.Admin

773621167 sivathirai@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr.T.Tharmalingam

ADE Adm

775153123 thillaitharma@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr.S.Sivasiva

ADE Aesthetic

776728432 sivasiva1972@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr.A. Subakaran

DDE - Commerce

779498139 Asubaharan13@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr.T.Thevathas

ADE Technology

772342140 thevathastheivendrem@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr.S. Thevakumaran

DDE- Non formal Edu

770711075 thevakumaran68@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr. S. Saravanapavan

DDE - Maths

772487037 sapavan73@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Miss.Nirubarani Amirthalingam

DDE - Science

770592931 Amirubarani@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr.T.Ayavan

ADE EMIS

772487778 ayavans@gmail.com 212242810 212241383

Mr. S. Nirushan

ADE - Planning

774442730 nirushan.S19@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Miss.B.Rathani

ADE English

772395728 balarathani@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr.V.Vasanthakumar

ADE Tamil

776442037 kumarvasantha424@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr.L. Stanislaus

ADE - Primary

779898501 stanislaus1210@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr. V. Vishnukaran

ADE - Spe. Edu

767100000 viswavishnu84@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr. R. Rajaseelan

ADE - Physical Edu

776010674 rajaseelan17@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Mr.M. Jeyakumar

Accountant

779459307 tharupriya1978@yahoo.com 212242806 212241383

Mrs.Shyanth Saranja

Engineer

706483711 dswmoenp@yahoo.com 212222219

Mrs.K.Maithily

AO

774237521 mythilykavinesh@gmail.com 212242806 212241383

Location

Location:

Nallur

Call:

+94212242810

Loading
Your message has been sent. Thank you!