Officers Contacts
Picture Name Designation Official Contact Number Email Work Discription
Mr.Sellathurai Uthayakumar PDE 0212242800 uthayakumar.pde@gmail.com Provincial Director of Education
Mr.Kulaveerasingam Premakanthan APDE 0212242801 developmentapde@gmail.com Administration
Mr.Mariyathash Jegu APDE
Mr.Yogasamy Raveendran DDE 0212242806 yraveendran @yahoo.com Administration
Mr.Subramaniam Satkunarajah DDE 0212242806 satkunarajah63@gmail.com Primary Education
Mr.Christopher Kamalarajan ADE 0212242806 krajan.kamal@gmail.com Non formal & Special Education
Mr.Thurairajasingam Lenin Arivalakan ADE 0212242806 ktlenin2010@gmail.com Technology stream and Technical subject
Mr.Kadampeswaran Manimarrphan DDE 0212242806 manimarrphan@yahoo.com Education Management
Mr.Arulanantham Sivanarulrajah ADE 0212242806 sivanarulrajah@gmail.com Science And Agriculture
Mrs.Athisajamalar Christine Volantine ADE 0212242806 acvolantine@gmail.com Mathematics
Mr.Kulaveerasingam Selvan ADE 0212242806 k.selvan1978@gmail.com Commerce, History, Civics, Geography, Economics.. and Examination
Mr.Thillainathan Tharmalingam ADE 0212242806 thillaitharma@gmail.com Administration
Mr.Rasaratnam Jenald Antony DDE 0212242806 npdeplan@gmail.com Planning
Mr.Sivapathasundram Tharmaseelan ADE 0212242806 tharmaseelan28@gmail.com ICT coordinator
Mr.Luxmithasan Tharuhasan Accountant 0212242806 tharupriya1978@yahoo.com Financial Activities
Mr.Sinnathamby Surenthiran AO 0212242806 Administration
Miss.Rajaradnam Hamsaththany ADE 0212060030 hamsha2010@gmail.com
Mrs.Sudarshi S.F.Hapukotuwa ADE 0212242806 sudarshihapukotuwa@gmail.com Sinhala Language
Mr.Sivapatharatnam Sivasiva ADE 0212242806 sivasiva1972@gmail.com Aesthetic
Mr.Thiruchelvam Ayavan ADE 0212242810 ayavans@gmail.com EMIS coordinator
Mr.Vadivelaiyah Vasanthakumar ADE 0212242806 kumarvasantha424@gmail.com Tamil
Miss.Balasundaram Rathani ADE 0212242806 balarathani@gmail.com English
Mrs.Vigitha Karunaratna ADE 0212242806 vigithakarunaratna@gmail.com
Mrs.NIranjan Kumuthini Chief Accountant